Culture | Mixtape
page-template-default,page,page-id-3218,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-8.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive


download-button (1)

Track List

  1. Oh Nah – Jor’Dan Armstrong
  2. Love to Do It – Json
  3. Honest – David Keigh
  4. Put Em On – SPEC
  5. With You – WxNder y
  6. Same Team – Swoope
  7. Coogi Sweater – Social Club ft. Andy Mineo
  8. Ima Just Do It – KB
  9. Nervous – Echelon Knoxx
  10. Paisano’s Wylin – Andy Mineo
  11. Lay Up – Andy Mineo
  12. Cops – Social Club
  13. Wurkin – Transparent
  14. On My Momma – Benjah
  15. Manolo – Trip Lee
  16. Believe That – Flame
  17. Sign of the Times – Flame
  18. F.Y.D. – Kayla Starks
  19. Gavels – Ezekiel
  20. Came Up – Jor’Dan Armstrong

About Our DJ

DJ Tina B Hails from the DMV by way of Alexandria, VA. Growing up as a PK (pastor’s kid) she always knew that ministry would be apart of her life, but she just took a couple of detours to get there. After dominating the club as the hottest female DJ on the east coast she knew that she had a much bigger calling on her life and decided to use her gift for music to build up the kingdom of Christ. But don’t get it twisted, she plays only the hottest music of today and setting a new standard for what it means to┬ábe #YoungFly&Saved!